EUROPEAN AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS OFFICE

Contact Us
euaffairs@moec.gov.cy

Dr. Niki Papadopoulou-Papa
Head of the European and International Affairs Office
Telephone: +357 22800697, +357 22800607
Fax: +357 22806323
Email: npapa@moec.gov.cy, euaffairs@moec.gov.cy


Dr. Ioannis Savvides
Officer of Permanent Secretary and European and International Affairs
Telephone: +357 22800996, +357 22800607
Fax: +357 22305974
Email: isavvides@moec.gov.cy


Nikoleta Ioannou
Officer of EIAO
Telephone: +357 22800825
Fax: +357 22806323
Email:  nioannou@moec.gov.cy


Marios Epameinondas
Officer of EIAO
Telephone: +357 22800975
Fax: +357 22806323
Email:  mepaminondas@moec.gov.cy


Erika Demetriou
Office of EIAO
Telephone: +357 22800602
Fax: +357 22806323
Email: edemetriou@moec.gov.cy


Areti Panagiotou
Secretary of EIAO
Phone: +357 22800697, 22809508
Fax: +357 22806323
Email: apanayiotou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Collaborators

Christina Chatzitheodoulou
Officer of EIAO
Phone: +357 22809511
Fax: +357 22305974
Email: chadjitheodoulou@moec.gov.cy

Yiannis Economides
Communication and Public Relations Officer, Minister’s Office
Phone: +357 22800612
Fax: +357 22806323, +357 22809526
Email: yeconomides@moec.gov.cy, yiannise5@gmail.com

Eliana Hadjilouca
Administrative Officer
Phone: +357 22800974
Fax: +357 22427559
Email: ehadjilouka@papd.mof.gov.cy, eliana_10@yahoo.com

 
Web Services - Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture